Businesswonder.com - Home Page

Creative Service, Customer Care Centers

CREATIVE MAIN CENTRE
Survey 161 Part 2 Plot 2 Vakan Pada Road National Highway No 8 Vasai Phata Post Pelhar Tal Vasai Thane Maharashtra-401208
Ph- 0250-6450153, 0250-5612005
support@addonixcomputers.com

 

 



AHMEDABAD
3rd Floor Infotech Centre Behind Guruddwara Ahmedabad-380054.
Ph- 079-26851663, 07926850664
ahmedabad@addonixcomputers.com

BANGALORE
Vishan 45/1 4th Cross Malleswaran Circle Malleswaram Bangalore-560003
Ph- 08023310491
bangalore@addonixcomputers.com

CHANDIGARH
SCO No.85 Ground Floor Sec 44-C Chandigarh-160045
Ph- 0172-2611389
chandigarg@addonixcomputers.com

CHENNAI
Old No 5 New No 9 Kuppumuthu Street Ellies Road Triplicane Chennai-600005
Ph- 044-28412414
chennai@addonixcomputers.com

COCHIN
28/2695 Cheruparambath Road Kadvanthra Cochin-682020
Ph- 048402323684
kochi@addonixcomputers.com

DEHRADUN
Sambhavi Lok, Opp. Punjab Sales General Mahadev Singh Road Port Office Kanwali Dehradun Uttaranchal-248001
Ph- 0135-5546333
dehradun@addonixcomputers.com

DELHI
S42 Okhala Industrial Area Phase II New Delhi-110020
Ph- 011-26453431
delhi@addonixcomputers.com

GUWAHATI
House No.17 Paul Compound Behind Kanya Apartment K.C.Choudhury Road Chatribari Guwahati-781008
Ph- 0361-2731201
guwahati@addonixcomputers.com

INDORE
H2-Ratlam Kothi Indore-452001
Ph- 0731-5069142
indore@addonixcomputers.com

KOLKATA
36 Ganesh Chandra Avenue Near Hind Cinema Kolkata-700013
Ph- 033-24646919
kolkatta@addonixcomputers.com

LUCKNOW
1/67 Wazir Hasan Road Lucknow-226001.
Ph- 0522-2208600
lucknow@addonixcomputers.com

LUDHIANA
G.T.Road, Village Sahnewal Khurd, Post Office Sahnewal Dist Ludhiana Ludhiana Punjab-14112
Ph- 0161-2847587
ludhiana@addonixcomputers.com

MUMBAI
Rashdhara Co-Op Society,
C-Wing Ground Floor 385 S.V.P. Road Opp Vanita Vishram Near H.N.Hospital Mumbai-400004
Ph- 022-30949886
mumbai@addonixcomputers.com
 
NAGPUR
Flat No 3 Vidya Apartments Near Ahilya Devi Mandir Dhantoli Nagpur- 440012
Ph- 0712-5616781
nagpur@addonixcomputers.com

NOIDA
C-54, 1st Floor Sector 2 Noida-201301
Ph- 0120-5517809
noida@addonixcomputers.com

PONDICHERRY
No.151-A Moolakulam Pondicherry-605010
Ph- 0413-2292090
pondy@addonixcomputeers.com

PUNE
635/1-B New Gajara Society, Bibwewadi Pune- 411037
Ph- 020-24214616
pune@addonixcomputers.com

RAIPUR
C/o Ashish Bajpee Near Local State Bank Shanti Nagar Marg New Shanti Nagar Zilla Raipur-49200
Ph- 0771-5538333
raipur@addonixcomputers.com

SECUNDERABAD
Pereira Building H.No 1-2-224 95-1 Sarojini Devi Naidu Road Secunderabad-500003
Ph- 040)2781-8987
secunderabad@addonixcomputers.com

SURAT
033 Sangana Society, Rander Road Near Navyug College Surat-395009
Ph- 0261)557-2676
surat@addonixcomputers.com

 

 

HOME  About Us   Contact Us   Disclaimer   Privacy Policy