Businesswonder.com - Home Page

OFFICE DIRECTORY - P

Pathway Publication Services
147-148 Somdatt Chambers -II
9, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi-110066
India Phone; O11-42221111(30 Lines)
E-Mail :Delhi@Pathway.Net.In

 

 


Pramerica Asset Managers Private Limited
1104,11th Floor
Surya Kiran Building
19 K.G. Marg Connaught Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-66142660
E-Mail: Arun.Goswami@Ramerca.Com
 
Prakria Marketing Services
910,Aggarwal Millennium Tower
Netaji Subhash Place
Pitampura
New Delhi
Telephone No – 011-42470910
E-Mail: Info@Prakria.Com
 
Perfect Travels
109 Pragati Tower
26, Rajendra Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-25724662
E-Mail: Shashank@Perfecttravels.Net
 
Premier India Agencies
803, Antriksh Bhawan
22,Kasturba Gandhi Marg
Connaught Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-23752622
E-Mail: Sahookar@Premierindia.Org
 
Panicker's Travel India Private Limited
 16/10200, Gurudwara Road
Karol Bagh
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-47000111
E-Mail: Info@Panickerstravel.Com
 
Protech Monitoring Private Limited
101C, Kunder House
Basement, Hari Nagar
Ashram, Near NAFED
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-45665351
E-Mail: Info@Protech-Monitoring.Com
 
Power Chem Plast Ltd
673,6th Floor, Aggarwal Cyber Plaza-ll
Netaji Subhash Place
Pitampura New Delhi
Telephone No- 08130707771
E-Mail: Amit.Durotuff@Gmail.Com
 
Panalink Infotech Ltd
K-128,Ranjit Sadan Mohammed Pur
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-32514665
E-Mail: Harish@Parswa.Com
 
Prem Prakash Tamta
F-131/1,Mohammed Pur
Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-26106324
E-Mail: Premtamta@Hotmail.Com
 
P. Impex Travel & Tours
AB-8,Community Centre
Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011- 41715151
E-Mail: Janand@Jsanand.Net
 
Pan InTelephone Nolecom Ltd
313-315, Somdatt Chambers-II
9, Bhikaji Cama Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-26169391
E-Mail: Jaison@Pangroup.In
 
Peerless Developers Ltd
Aradhana Building, Flat No,B-2/4
Naniwala Barh
Azadpur
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-27678774
E-Mail: Delhi2_Bm@Peerless.Co.In
 
Peers Capital Services Pvt Ltd
D-74,7th Floor, Himalaya House
K.G. Marg Connaught Place
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-43302288
E-Mail: Tarun2pandhi@Gmail.Com
 
Pinnacle Technology
152,2nd Floor, Mohan Bhawan
Sarai Jullena
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-26322944
E-Mail: Anand@Pinnacle-Technology.Com
 
Punjab Refrigerators
3479, Netaji Subhash
Marg, Darya Ganj
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-23271724
 
Primacy Industries Ltd
Plot No-A5, 410, Netaji Subhash Place
Pitrampura
New Delhi
Telephone No- 011-27354055
E-Mail: Yeshu.Y@Primacyind.Com
 
Punjab Kashmir Finance Ltd
G-1, Anupam Bhawan
Azadpur Commercial Complex
G.T.Karnal Road Delhi
Telephone No 011-27682986
E-Mail: Delhi@Pkffinance.Com
 
Premier Pest Control Pvt Ltd (Formerly Pest Control Company)
76\1, 2nd Floor  Main Garhi Road
East of Kailash
New Delhi-110065
Telephone No. 26418031.26479450.2647084
F Ax; 26418031
E Mail; Premierpest@Sify.Com
 
P. L. Computer Communication (P) Ltd
Show Room
110 Kundan House
16 Nehru Place
New Delhi-110019
Telephone No 011-26214227, 2628771
 
Head Office
416 Bajaj House
97 Nehru Place
New Delhi
Email :Plcc110@yahoo.Com

PMC Rubber chemicals india pvt.ltd
B-46 room no.2 2nd floor
main road Kalkaji
new delhi
Cont no:- 011-40595128
s.gopalan@pmcrci.com

PMC Rubber Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd
B-46 Room No.2 2nd Floor Main Road
Kalkaji New Delhi
Cont No:- 011-40595128
S.Gopalan@Pmcrci.Com
 
Pathway Publication Services
147/148, Somdatt Chamber-2,
9, Bhikaji Cama Place New Delhi
Cont No:- 011-42221111
Delhi@Pathway.Net.In

Pahadia Cyber Café
9/195 D.D.A Flats Madangir New Delhi
Ph- 011-29966807
Pahadiacybercafe@Gmail.Com

 

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

 

 

HOME  About Us   Contact Us   Disclaimer   Privacy Policy